Follow

Account Sharing

 Account sharing violates our Terms of service. As such, we will close/ban accounts that are shared between people.

Even if the account was compromised by key-logging or someone gaining access to the registered email, keeping the account secure falls on the users shoulders.

Please do not share your account information with anyone as it will compromise your account security and can lead to account closure/ban.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.